Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stefanie Whitby
Director of Athletics
stefanie.a.whitby@wilmu.edu
Brian August
Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Erin Harvey
Assistant Athletic Director, Athletics Compliance, Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)
(302) 356-2023 erin.t.harvey@wilmu.edu
Dan Lauletta
Coordinator of Sports Information
(302) 356-2020 daniel.j.lauletta@wilmu.edu
MaryKate Rumbaugh
Sports Information Graduate Intern
marykate.rumbaugh@wilmu.edu
Chris Stella
Head Athletic Trainer
(302) 669-6211 christopher.f.stella@wilmu.edu
Amanda Pupillo
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 356-2027 amanda.n.pupillo@wilmu.edu
Will Razzano
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 356-6913 william.c.razzano@wilmu.edu
Dan Boeher
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 261-1003 daniel.t.boeher@wilmu.edu
Mike Shehorn
Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
(302) 261-1001 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Dan Burke
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Athletics Alumni
(302) 356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley
Athletics Associate, Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
(302) 669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian August
Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Billy Crowe
Assistant Coach
norman.w.crowe@wilmu.edu
Dennis Walker
Assistant Coach
Ryan Lally
Assistant Coach
ryan.c.lally@wilmu.edu
Josh Hampton
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Baseball Coach
joshua.hampton@wilmu.edu
Anthony Cimabue
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Burke
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Athletics Alumni
(302) 356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Vernon Dupree
Assistant Coach
(302) 295-1219 vern.l.dupree@wilmu.edu
Matt King
Assistant Coach
matthew.j.king@wilmu.edu
Micah Edwards
Assistant Coach
micah.m.edwards@wilmu.edu
Andre Wilburn
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Miller
Head Coach
(302) 356-2477 robert.p.miller@wilmu.edu
Frank Aiello
Assistant Coach
Colin Smith
Assistant Coach
colin.e.smith@wilmu.edu
Jenn Carr
Volunteer Coach
jennifer.e.carr@wilmu.edu
Mike Doody
Assistant Coach
michael.p.doody@wilmu.edu
Jamie Christman
Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John York
Head Coach
(302) 327-4790 john.w.york@wilmu.edu
Nicole Bower
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mundy
Head Coach
302-356-6817 ashley.r.mundy@wilmu.edu
Stacy Eby-Runkle
Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wilmu.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Jones
Head Coach
(302) 328-9435 x82 kjmilesix@gmail.com
SaraBeth Oppermann
Assistant Coach
Megan Ferrick
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Pat Riley
Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hall
Head Coach
(302) 356-6748 mark.a.hall@wilmu.edu
Harry Jennings
Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu
Zac Moore
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Zwickert
Head Coach
(302) 261-1002 christian.s.zwickert@wilmu.edu
Ronnie Sanna
Assistant Coach
ronnie.j.sanna@wilmu.edu
Adam Starrett
Assistant Coach
adam.m.starrett@wilmu.edu
Cory Malampy
Assistant Coach
cory.j.malampy@wilmu.edu
Jeremy Forester
Assistant Coach
jeremy.p.forester@wilmu.edu
Scott Plasse
Assistant Coach
scott.a.plasse@wilmu.edu
Mike Woomer
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jen Norris
Manager

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Day
Head Coach
(302) 356-2025 kevin.day@wilmu.edu
Briana Gress
Assistant Coach
briana.d.gress@wilmu.edu
Samantha Bonvetti
Assistant Coach
samantha.e.bonvetti@wilmu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Papanicolas
Head Coach
302-356-6757 nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu
Greg Cope
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
greg.r.cope@wilmu.edu
Tony DiVirgilio
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Mario Yepes
Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6906 mario.j.yepes@wilmu.edu
Anthony Allison
Assistant Coach
anthony.s.allison@wilmu.edu
Douglas Cunningham
Assistant Coach
Mike Andrews
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Zoyac
Head Coach
302-356-6751 jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley
Athletics Associate, Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
(302) 669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Don Palmucci
Assistant Coach
don.k.palmucci@wilmu.edu
Kim Richer
Assistant Coach
Begum Malali
Assistant Coach
Kierstyn Williams
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
Tony DiVirgilio
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shehorn
Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
(302) 261-1001 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Rose
Head Coach
(302)-356-6755 brad.m.rose@wilmu.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Stamm
Head Coach
(302) 356-2024 christian.d.stamm@wilmu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Huggins-Habbert
Head Coach
(302) 356-6750 kimberly.h.habbert@wilmu.edu
Ross Barlow
Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6750 ross.g.barlow@wilmu.edu