Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski Director of Athletics
linda.m.andrzjewski@wilmu.edu
Brian August Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Erin Harvey Assistant Athletic Director, Athletics Compliance, Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)
(302) 356-2023 erin.t.harvey@wilmu.edu
Dan Lauletta Coordinator of Sports Information
(302) 356-2020 daniel.j.lauletta@wilmu.edu
Chris Stella Head Athletic Trainer
(302) 669-6211 christopher.f.stella@wilmu.edu
Amanda Pupillo Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 356-2027 amanda.n.pupillo@wilmu.edu
Will Razzano Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 356-6913 william.c.razzano@wilmu.edu
Dan Boeher Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 261-1003 daniel.t.boeher@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff Athletics Operations Manager, Assistant Softball Coach
(302) 261-1001 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu
Mike Shehorn Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
Josh Hampton Assistant Grounds, Assistant Baseball Coach
joshua.hampton@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Dan Burke Head Men's Basketball Coach, Assistant Grounds
(302) 356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley Athletics Associate, Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
(302) 669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Harry Jennings Head Golf Coach, Athletics Associate
(302) 356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian August Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Billy Crowe Assistant Coach
norman.w.crowe@wilmu.edu
Dennis Walker Assistant Coach
Ryan Lally Assistant Coach
ryan.c.lally@wilmu.edu
Josh Hampton Assistant Grounds, Assistant Baseball Coach
joshua.hampton@wilmu.edu
Anthony Cimabue Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Burke Head Men's Basketball Coach, Assistant Grounds
(302) 356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Vernon Dupree Assistant Coach
(302) 295-1219 vern.l.dupree@wilmu.edu
Matt King Assistant Coach
matthew.j.king@wilmu.edu
Micah Edwards Assistant Coach
micah.m.edwards@wilmu.edu
Andre Wilburn Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Miller Head Coach
(302) 356-2477 robert.p.miller@wilmu.edu
Frank Aiello Assistant Coach
Colin Smith Assistant Coach
colin.e.smith@wilmu.edu
Jenn Carr Volunteer Coach
jennifer.e.carr@wilmu.edu
Mike Doody Assistant Coach
Jamie Christman Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John York Head Coach
(302) 327-4790 john.w.york@wilmu.edu
Nicole Bower Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mundy Head Coach
302-356-6817 ashley.r.mundy@wilmu.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Jones Head Coach
(302) 328-9435 x82 kjmilesix@gmail.com
SaraBeth Oppermann Assistant Coach
Megan Ferrick Volunteer Assistant Coach
Pat Riley Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harry Jennings Head Golf Coach, Athletics Associate
(302) 356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu
Mark Hall Assistant Coach
mark.a.hall@wilmu.edu
Tomasz Pulsakowski Assistant Coach
(302) 480-0048 tomasz.r.pulsakowski@wilmu.edu
Andreas Lunding Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Zwickert Head Coach
(302) 261-1002 christian.s.zwickert@wilmu.edu
Adam Starrett Assistant Coach
Cory Malampy Assistant Coach
cory.j.malampy@wilmu.edu
Jeremy Forester Assistant Coach
jeremy.p.forester@wilmu.edu
Ronnie Sanna Assistant Coach
Scott Plasse Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Papanicolas Head Coach
302-356-6757 nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu
Greg Cope Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
greg.r.cope@wilmu.edu
Tony DiVirgilio Strength and Conditioning Coach
Mario Yepes Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6906 mario.j.yepes@wilmu.edu
Anthony Allison Assistant Coach
anthony.s.allison@wilmu.edu
Mike Andrews Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Zoyac Head Coach
302-356-6751 jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley Athletics Associate, Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
(302) 669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Don Palmucci Assistant Coach
don.k.palmucci@wilmu.edu
Greg Cope Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
greg.r.cope@wilmu.edu
Jenna Quaranta Assistant Coach
Kim Richer Assistant Coach
Begum Malali Assistant Coach
Tony DiVirgilio Strength and Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shehorn Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
Cara Stecher Assistant Coach
cara.l.stecher@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff Athletics Operations Manager, Assistant Softball Coach
(302) 261-1001 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Rose Head Coach
(302)-356-6755 brad.m.rose@wilmu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Huggins-Habbert Head Coach
(302) 356-6750 kimberly.h.habbert@wilmu.edu
Ross Barlow Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6750 ross.g.barlow@wilmu.edu
Alex Siolos Graduate Assistant Coach