Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stefanie Whitby
Director of Athletics
stefanie.a.whitby@wilmu.edu
Brian August
Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Erin Harvey
Associate Athletic Director, Athletics Compliance, Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)
(302) 356-2023 erin.t.harvey@wilmu.edu
Dan Lauletta
Coordinator of Sports Information
(302) 356-6712 daniel.j.lauletta@wilmu.edu
Chris Stella
Head Athletic Trainer
(302) 669-6211 christopher.f.stella@wilmu.edu
Amanda Denney
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 356-2027 amanda.n.denney@wilmu.edu
Dan Boeher
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(302) 261-1003 daniel.t.boeher@wilmu.edu
Mike Shehorn
Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 669-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff
Assistant Grounds
(302) 261-1001 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley
Athletics Associate
(302) 669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Dr. Matt Wilson
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
(302) 356-6970 matthew.j.wilson@wilmu.edu
Jeanna DuBois
Athletic Academic Advisor
302-327-4740 jeanna.r.dubois@wilmu.edu
Dr. Ed Guthrie
NCAA Health Care Administrator
edward.l.guthrie@wilmu.edu
Dr. Adrienne Bey
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu
Dr. Joseph Straight
Team Physician
Dr. Arlen Stone
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian August
Head Baseball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Dennis Walker
Assistant Coach
dennis.p.walker@wilmu.edu
Jarad Carney
Assistant Coach
jarad.j.carney@wilmu.edu
Chuck Clausius
Assistant Coach
charles.d.clausius@wilmu.edu
Tyler Hansen
Assistant Coach
tyler.m.hansen@wilmu.edu
Mason Maxwell
Assistant Coach
mason.g.maxwell@wilmu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Burke
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(302) 356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Andrew Feeley
Assistant Coach
andrew.b.feeley@wilmu.edu
Ron Solomone
Assistant Coach
ronald.p.solomone@wilmu.edu
Delorian Heard
Assistant Coach
Shai Henry
Assistant Coach
shai.d.henry@wilmu.edu
JJ Rapczynski
Assistant Coach
joseph.j.rapczynski@wilmu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian August
Interim Head Coach
(302) 356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Andrew Castagna
Assistant Coach
andrew.t.castagna@wilmu.edu
Kiara Eubanks
Assistant Coach
kiara.n.eubanks@wilmu.edu
Kim Parker
Assistant Coach
kimberly.d.parker@wilmu.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John York
Head Coach
(302) 327-4790 john.w.york@wilmu.edu
Malia Fuller
Assistant Coach
malia.b.fuller@wilmu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mundy
Head Coach
302-356-6817 ashley.r.mundy@wilmu.edu
Stacy Eby-Runkle
Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wilmu.edu
Caleb Tuszynski
Assistant Coach
ctuszynski001@my.wilmu.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Jones
Head Coach
(302) 327-4886 keith.l.jones@wilmu.edu
Megan Buranen
Assistant Coach
megan.j.buranen@wilmu.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hall
Head Coach
(302) 356-6748 mark.a.hall@wilmu.edu
Harry Jennings
Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu
Joey Russo
Assistant Coach
Nathan Potts
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Zwickert
Head Coach
(302) 261-1002 christian.s.zwickert@wilmu.edu
Jeremy Forester
Assistant Coach
jeremy.p.forester@wilmu.edu
Scott Plasse
Assistant Coach
scott.a.plasse@wilmu.edu
Mike Adams
Assistant Coach
michael.j.adams@wilmu.edu
Eric Day
Assistant Coach
eric.b.day@wilmu.edu
Larry Hall
Assistant Coach
lawrence.e.hall@wilmu.edu
Alex Feeney
Assistant Coach
alex.p.feeney@wilmu.edu
Shawn Hoffman
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Day
Head Coach
(302) 356-2025 kevin.day@wilmu.edu
Mattie Gavin
Assistant Coach
mathilda.m.gavin@wilmu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Papanicolas
Head Coach
302-356-6757 nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu
Anthony Allison
Assistant Coach
anthony.s.allison@wilmu.edu
Mario Yepes
Assistant Coach
(302) 356-6906 mario.j.yepes@wilmu.edu
Skip Thorp
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
william.j.thorp@wilmu.edu
Tony DiVirgilio
Strength and Conditioning Coach
anthony.m.divirgilio@wilmu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Zoyac
Head Coach
302-356-6751 jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
Don Palmucci
Assistant Coach
don.k.palmucci@wilmu.edu
Rebecca Dolhansky
Assistant Coach
rebecca.l.dolhansky@wilmu.edu
Bill Shute
Assistant Coach
william.b.shute@wilmu.edu
Kelly Diaz
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
kelly.diaz@wilmu.edu
Tony DiVirgilio
Strength and Conditioning Coach
anthony.m.divirgilio@wilmu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shehorn
Athletics Facilities Manager, Head Softball Coach
(302) 669-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
James Brittingham
Assistant Grounds, Assistant Softball Coach
james.t.brittingham@wilmu.edu
Jerry Grasso
Assistant Coach
gerald.l.grasso@wilmu.edu
Tom Freeland
Assistant Coach
thomas.j.freeland@wilmu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Donato
Head Coach
(302) 669-6210 troy.j.donato@wilmu.edu
Boubacar Toure
Assistant Coach
boubacar.s.toure@wilmu.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Stamm
Head Coach - Sprints, Hurdles, Relays
(302) 356-2024 christian.d.stamm@wilmu.edu
Keith Jones
Assistant Coach - Mid-Distance, Distance
kjmilesix@gmail.com
Megan Buranen
Assistant Coach
megan.j.buranen@wilmu.edu
Gabrielle Tomasura
Assistant Coach - Throws
gabrielle.r.tomasura@wilmu.edu
Kasia Thomas
Assistant Coach - Mid-Distance, Hurdles
kasia.l.thomas@wilmu.edu
Kelly Richards
Assistant Coach - Strength & Conditioning, Nutrition
kelly.a.richards@wilmu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Huggins-Habbert
Head Coach
(302) 356-6750 kimberly.h.habbert@wilmu.edu
Ross Barlow
Associate Head Coach
(302) 356-6750 ross.g.barlow@wilmu.edu
Kacey Affrunti
Manager